May 17, 2011

Receipt of the following resignation from Members of Boards, Commissions and Committees:

- (a) Commission for the Arts
 Kasey Kraft (effective May 16, 2011)
- (b) Community Services Board
 Elizabeth Coffey (effective April 7, 2011
- (c) Convention and Visitors Association Board of Governors Mark Jinks (effective June 28, 2011)
- (d) Environmental Policy Commission
 Patrick Brennan (effective May 17, 2011)
- (e) Historic Alexandria Resources Commission Malia DuMont (effective May 10, 2011)

These resignations are for information only.