		1
EXHIBIT	NO.	 L

 $\frac{9\cdot(e-f)}{5-13-08}$

NAME OF COUNCIL MEMBER

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

	ENDORSED BY
ALEXANDRIA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION (3-Year Term) 2 Planning Commission Members Nominated by the Commission	
Donna Fossum	Planning Commission
J. Lawrence Robinson	Planning Commission
1 Traffic and Parking Board member Nominated by the Board	
Kevin Posey	Traffic and Parking Bd.
1 Environmental Policy Commission member Nominated by the Commission	
Carol Braegelmann	Environmental Policy Commission
1 Transit Company Board of Directors Member Nominated by the Board	
Sean Kumar	Transit Company Board Of Directors
ALEXANDRIA WATERFRONT COMMITTEE (2-Year Term) 1 Member From the Alexandria Park and Recreation Commission	
Henry Brooks*	Judy R. Guse-Noritake Chairperson Park and Recreation Commission

^{*} Incumbent