EXHIBIT NO. ____

NAME OF COUNCIL MEMBER

UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS

ENDORSED BY

<u>11 e-h</u> 9-11-07

ALEXANDRIA COMMISSION ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (3-Year Term)

 Representative From the Alexandria Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (BFACC)

Mark Feldheim*

Tracy Richett, Chair BFACC

ALEXANDRIA ENVIRONMENTAL POLICY COMMISSION

- (3-Year Term)
- 1 Member From the Field of Environmental Sciences (e.g. Environmental/Sanitary Engineering, Ecology, Geology, Botany, Hydrology, Chemistry)

Christopher Osburn

Danielle Fidler, Chair Environmental Policy Commission

HISTORIC ALEXANDRIA RESOURCES COMMISSION (2-Year Term)

1 Representative From the Alexandria Public Records Advisory Commission (PRAC)

Charles Ziegler*

Public Records Advisory Commission

ALEXANDRIA INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (4-Year Term) 2 Citizen Members

____Scott Humphrey*

____ Lois Walker*

* Incumbent