|         |     | 1 |
|---------|-----|---|
| EXHIBIT | NO. |   |

|    | 5   | <u>e</u> | ) |
|----|-----|----------|---|
| 3- | -24 | -0       | 9 |

NAME OF COUNCIL MEMBER

## **UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS**

## **ENDORSED BY**

|   | ENDORSED DI   |
|---|---|
| ALEXANDRIA YOUTH POLICY COMMISSION (3-Year Term) 1 Member of City Boards, Commissions or Other Organizations Having An Interest in Youth Issues |   |
| Laverne Thomas  | Commission for Women  |
| 1 Parent Member From School Board District C  |   |
| Janice McLaury  | Tina Games-Evans Melynda Wilcox President, Alexandria PTA Council Loretta Scott, Principal Samuel W. Tucker Elementary School |