		1
PUDIDITA	٠,٨	1
EXHIBIT N	W.	

5(a-c) 10-13-09

Name of Council Member	
UNCONTESTED APPOINTMENTS	Endorsement
Alexandria Transportation Commission (3-year term) 1 member from the Planning Commission	
Jesse Jennings	John Komoroske, Chair, Planning Commission
Budget and Fiscal Affairs Advisory Committee (2-year term) 1 member designated by the Alexandria School Board	
Tracy Rickett *	Alexandria School Board
Citizen Corps Council (3-year term) 1 citizen designated by the Alexandria School Board	
Marian Pegram	Alexandria School Board
1 representative of the Alexandria Chapter of the American	Red Cross
John DuVall	Joan E. Moser, Alexandria Red Cross

^{*} incumbent